On the eight day of Christmas

Posted by stanford

Its  the day before our quadmeet so
I need to practice with Xavier people.

On the seventh day of Christmas

Posted by stanford

I dreamt  about a Korean guy he was smiling  through my veins

and looking deep inside my soul

on the sixth day of christmas

Posted by stanford

on the sixth day of Christmas i'm so manly. I dont play with legos anymore. 
Here is my pal Derik with his personal haiku... <3 i love his eyes. 


Jedai, Brules mon coeur


Comme un million de soleil


Un brules de l'amour

on the fifth day of christmas

Posted by stanford

I am so jealous of Miko the guy in yellow. I want to be kissed by Kenjee. 
Im so sad......... 

Posted by stanford

On the fifth day of Christmas I slept for 21 hours
because we didn't  sleep in the sleepover so I didn't do
anything.

Posted by stanford

On the fourth day of Christmas

we had a Christmas party I didn't
that Gio is so vain   
I am in looooooooooooooooooove with him. he's the one in the right side the one who looks so sexy. 

Posted by stanford

On the third day of Christmas
I told the star a wishing star to see
Santa clause's abs

Posted by stanford

On the second day of Christmas I will

tell my dad that if he won't give me gift
"no gift no son" 

Posted by stanford

In the first day of Christmas there is no gift in the Christmas tree 

I think my "Ninangs" and "Ninongs are dead.

Posted by stanford

I like nacho cheese
it gives me real smelly farts
and smelly poops too

Posted by stanford

I am so angry

i throw poop on people's car
his car is dirty

Posted by stanford

i had a dream crap
that i was eating nuts crap
its really weird crap

(i always lack one syllable so i put crap)